Contact

NRC Fulton
1519 Williamsburg Road
Richmond, VA 23231
Phone 804-864-5797
Fax: 804-622-7523
Email: info@nrccafe.org
Website: nrccafe.org


STAFF CONTACTS

ADMINISTRATION
Executive Director
Cheryl Groce-Wright
cheryl@nrccafe.org

NRC WORKS FINANCIAL CENTER
Director of NRC Works
Victor McKenzie Jr.
victor@nrccafe.org

Employment Coach
Sharon Overton
sharon@nrccafe.org

Benefits Coach
Anika Richburg
anika@nrccafe.org

YOUTH SERVICES
Out-of-School Time Coordinator
Carlos Young
carlos@nrccafe.org

FOOD & GARDEN
Director of Food & Outreach
Paul Webb
paul@nrccafe.org

Garden Coordinator
Katie Neal
katie@nrccafe.org

NRC Fulton
1519 Williamsburg Road
Richmond, VA 23231
Phone 804-864-5797
Fax: 804-622-7523
Email: info@nrccafe.org
Website: nrccafe.org


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required