Contact

NRC Fulton
1519 Williamsburg Road
Richmond, VA 23231
Phone 804-864-5797
Fax: 804-622-7523
Email: info@nrccafe.org
Website: nrccafe.org
Sign Up for Our Newsletter




STAFF CONTACTS

ADMINISTRATION
Executive Director
Cheryl Gross-Wright
cheryl@nrccafe.org

Director of Operations
Holly Thornton
holly@nrccafe.org

NRC WORKS FINANCIAL CENTER
Director of NRC Works
Victor McKenzie Jr.
victor@nrccafe.org

Employment Coach
Sharon Overton
sharon@nrccafe.org

Financial Coach
Julia Horrocks
julia@nrccafe.org

Case Management Coordinator
Danielle Nelson, MSW
Danielle@nrccafe.org

YOUTH SERVICES
Out-of-School Time Coordinator
Anne Self
anne@nrccafe.org

FOOD & GARDEN
Director of Food & Outreach
George Quesenberry
george@nrccafe.org

Garden Coordinator
Alex Little
alex@nrccafe.org