Contact

NRC Fulton
1519 Williamsburg Road
Richmond, VA 23231
Phone 804-864-5797
Fax: 804-622-7523
Email: info@nrccafe.org
Website: nrccafe.org

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required



STAFF CONTACTS

ADMINISTRATION
Executive Director
Cheryl Groce-Wright
cheryl@nrccafe.org

Director of Fund Development
Candra E. Parker
candra@nrccafe.org

Director of Operations
Holly Thornton
holly@nrccafe.org

NRC WORKS FINANCIAL CENTER
Director of NRC Works
Victor McKenzie Jr.
victor@nrccafe.org

Employment Coach
Sharon Overton
sharon@nrccafe.org

Benefits Coach
Anika Richmond
Anika@nrccafe.org

YOUTH SERVICES
Out-of-School Time Coordinator
Anne Self
anne@nrccafe.org

FOOD & GARDEN
Director of Food & Outreach
Paul Webb
Paul@nrccafe.org

Garden Coordinator
Katie Neal
Katie@nrccafe.org